artist: MR. DIMAGGIO

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


oH nO mRdimaGio
אני חי בפשטות מכיוון שאני פשוט מצייר…

לא ממש אכפת לי אם אני מצייר יצירה על קיר, צבע או נייר, אם אני מדביק את הציורים שלי על שלט חוצות ציבורי או שאני מוכר להם.
לא ממש אכפת לי כמה תערוכות אני עושה בשנה.
אני פשוט עושה את זה ומוקדש לזה. לא משנה מה, היכן או מתי.
אני מאמין בנסיעות ברחבי העולם. היכרות עם אנשים חדשים, מקומות חדשים, לעזוב, ואולי לחזור לאותם המקומות שנתנו לי השראה. זה מביא לי אנרגיה חדשה לבטא את עצמי ולתקשר עם אנשים.

לוקה די מאג’יו.


oH nO mRdimaGio

I live simply as I simply paint…

Don’t really care if I paint a piece of  wall , paint or print paper , if I weathpaste my paintings on a public adv billboard or I sell them.
Don’t really care how many exhibition I do in a year.
I just do it and I am devoted to it. No matter what, where, when.
I believe in traveling around the world. Getting to know new people and new places,  leave and perhaps get back to the same places inspires me. It brings me new energy to express myself and to communicate with people.

Luca Di Maggio.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

some useful links:

MR. DIMAGGIO‘s official website

MR. DIMAGGIO on Facebook

MR. DIMAGGIO on Flickr

exhibition: Luca Di Maggio //Canvas? Maybe one day…

video of MR. DIMAGGIO‘s work

Leave a Reply

